SIX FEET UNDER Unleashes Video For 'Blood of the Zombie'

SIX FEET UNDER have unleashed an animated music video for the single, "Blood Of The Zombie" which can be seen below. It is the 3rd single off of their upcoming 17th full-length album, "Nightmares Of The Decomposed", via Metal Blade Records to be released on Oct.2.

Chris Barnes comments: "Working again after 25 years writing an album with my old bandmate from CANNIBAL CORPSE, Jack Owen [guitar], was like coming home...To a room full of dead bodies. Jack's writing and riff work on this album gave me the fuel to write some disturbing lyrics and really set my creative mind on fire."

"Nightmares Of The Decomposed" track listing:

01. Amputator 02. Zodiac 03. The Rotting 04. Death Will Follow

05. Migraine

06. The Noose

07. Blood Of The Zombie

08. Self Imposed Death Sentence

09. Dead Girls Don't Scream

10. Drink Blood Get High

11. Labyrinth Of Insanity

12. Without Your Life

347 views0 comments