PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS Release Lyric Video 'Bite My Tongue'

PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS, featuring MOTÖRHEAD guitarist Phil Campbell alongside his sons Todd, Dane and Tyla, plus vocalist Neil Starr, will release its new album, "We're The Bastards", on November 13 via Nuclear Blast.

Guitarist Todd Campbell says: "Because 'We're The Bastards' said the word 'Bastard' too many bastard times in it, we decided to release 'Bite my Tongue' too for your listening pleasure. It never says the word 'bastard' in it, but we threw in a few 'shits' for good measure!"

Track listing:

01. We're The Bastards 02. Son Of A Gun 03. Promises Are Poison 04. Born To Roam

05. Animals 06. Bite My Tongue 07. Desert Song 08. Keep Your Jacket On 09. Lie To Me 10. Riding Straight To Hell 11. Hate Machine 12. Destroyed 13. Waves

Bonus tracks (limited digipak):

14. Big Mouth (Live) 15. Freak Show (Live) 16. Dark Days (Live) 17. Rock 'N' Roll (Live)

37 views0 comments