Pearl Jam releases animated video for 'Superblood Wolfmoon'

PEARL JAM has released the music video for its new single "Superblood Wolfmoon". The song is the latest single to be released from the group's new album, "Gigaton", arriving March 27 via Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records.

Produced by Josh Evans and PEARL JAM, "Gigaton" marks the band's first studio album since Grammy Award-winning "Lightning Bolt", which was released on October 15, 2013.

"Gigaton" track listing:

01. Who Ever Said 02. Superblood Wolfmoon 03. Dance Of The Clairvoyants 04. Quick Escape

05. Alright 06. Seven O'Clock 07. Never Destination 08. Take The Long Way 09. Buckle Up 10. Come Then Goes 11. Retrograde 12. River Cross

"Gigaton" is available for pre-order now at

"Making this record was a long journey," says Mike McCready. "It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on 'Gigaton' ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times."

10 views0 comments