NERVOSA Unleashes Part 2 of Documentary

The Brazilian all-woman thrash quartet have released the 2nd part of their documentary. The series is in support of their upcoming album 'Perpetual Chaos' which is scheduled for release on January 22nd via Napalm Records. Watch the two video segments below.

Earlier this year band leader and founder Prika Amaral revealed the new NERVOSA line-up to the thrash world. The band consists of Diva Satanica (vocals), Mia Wallace (bass), Eleni Nota (drums) & of course Prika Amaral (guitars).

Vocalist Diva Satanica on the album process: “It was undoubtedly a very intense process in every way. Not only did we learn to work together, but also to get to know each other and live together. I am very lucky to be able to be part of a project like this and I am sure that with the release of this album, Nervosa will take a very important step in its career. Working with Martin Furia was incredible, he helped me to find nuances in my voice that I didn't know I had. Get ready, for a new era more powerful than ever!”

34 views0 comments