NERVOSA Unleashes New Music Video And Album Title

The powerful woman-quartet NERVOSA led by the brazilian guitar shredder Prika Amaral, have officially released the 1st single 'Guided By Evil' with a music video. As if that wasn't enough they have also delighted us fans by revealing the title of their long awaited new album along with the cover and it's tracklist. Produced by Martin Furia alongside Prika, 'Perpetual Chaos will be unleashed on January 22, 2021 via Napalm Records.

Amaral comments: "It was a wonderful experience with these girls. They are all very talented and did an excellent job. I have never been so happy with the final result of a record.

"I chose Artesonao studio in Malaga, because it is isolated and in an extremely beautiful place, we worked hard but we had the best vibe between us."

Diva Satanica comments on the album: "It was undoubtedly a very intense process in every way. Not only did we learn to work together, but also to get to know each other and live together.

"I am very lucky to be able to be part of a project like this and I am sure that with the release of this album, NERVOSA will take a very important step in its career.

"Working with Martin Furia was incredible. He helped me to find nuances in my voice that I didn't know I had.

"Get ready for a new era, more powerful than ever!"

"Perpetual Chaos" track listing:

01. Venomous 02. Guided By Evil 03. People Of The Abyss 04. Perpetual Chaos 05. Until The Very End 06. Genocidal Command 07. Kings Of Domination 08. Time To Fight 09. Godless Prisoner 10. Blood Eagle 11. Rebel Soul 12. Pursued By Judgement 13. Under Ruins

57 views0 comments