top of page

NERVOSA Releases New Single 'Perpetual Chaos'

The fastest rising all-girl thrash band NERVOSA has released the 2nd single 'Perpetual Chaos' off their upcoming release of the same title 'PERPETUAL CHAOS' which will be available on January 22, 2021 via Napalm Records. Song can be streamed below.

PERPETUAL CHAOS was recorded in Malaga at Artesonao Casa de Grabación Studio by Martin Furia, who also produced the new full-length with band leader Prika Amaral – the explosive outcome is mastered by Yarne Heylen.

Diva Satanica comments: “It was undoubtedly a very intense process in every way. Not only did we learn to work together, but also to get to know each other and live together. I am very lucky to be able to be part of a project like this and I am sure that with the release of this album, NERVOSA will take a very important step in its career. Working with Martin Furia was incredible, he helped me to find nuances in my voice that I didn’t know I had. Get ready, for a new era more powerful than ever!”

Tracks like the airtight opener “Venomous”, the fast-running “Until The Very End” and “Time To Fight” prove that NERVOSA’s revitalized identity experiments with both fresh new elements and crucial auditory foundations without succumbing to any clichés. “Genocidal Command” perks ears with Diva Satanica’s vocal eloquence, accented by the outstanding range of Schmier (DESTRUCTION) whilst mirroring a rousing thrash metal manifest. A tremendous outcome awaits with brawl-brushed guitar lines, blisteringly fast drums and critical lyricism – striking the listener in a way only NERVOSA could.

Perpetual Chaos Track Listing:

01. Venomous

02. Guided By Evil

03. People Of The Abyss

04. Perpetual Chaos

05. Until The Very End

06. Genocidal Command

07. Kings Of Domination

08. Time To Fight

09. Godless Prisoner

10. Blood Eagle

11. Rebel Soul

12. Pursued By Judgement

13. Under Ruins

87 views0 comments
Anchor 1
bottom of page