top of page

METALLICA To Stream 40th Anniversary Shows Christmas Weekend


Fans who may have missed METALLICA's 40th Anniversary concerts can catch up and enjoy rebroadcasts of both shows on-demand on The Coda Collection this Christmas weekend in the U.S. and on Amazon Prime internationally.


The shows will be available to stream from Friday, December 24 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. GMT / 2 a.m. JST through Monday, December 27 at 8:59 p.m. PT / 11:59 p.m. ET / 4:59 a.m. GMT / 1:59 p.m. JST.


Click here for more info.


Following the initial viewing period, both concerts will return to the The Coda Collection and Prime Video with enhanced bonus footage and additional exclusives as part of an extensive partnership between The Coda Collection and METALLICA, which will include a full slate of concert films, documentaries, and additional content spanning the band's career arriving on the channel exclusively throughout 2022.


The Coda Collection is available to Amazon Prime members in the U.S. now for $4.99 per month with a free seven-day trial.


To explore The Coda Collection and to sign up for a free seven-day trial, visit www.codacollection.co.






Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Anchor 1
bottom of page