top of page

Mammoth WVH Releases 2 New Songs

MAMMOTH WVH has unleashed two new tracks, "Don't Back Down", & "Think It Over". Both songs will appear on Wolfy's debut studio album 'MAMMOTH WVH' to be released on June 11th via Explorer1 Music Group/EX1 Records.

"The response to 'Distance' has been incredibly overwhelming," Wolfgang said. "The immense support from everyone at radio who played the song and all of the fans who called requesting it has been more than I could have imagined. Thank you to everyone who helped me get my first No. 1 song. I wish Pop was here to see it."

"Mammoth WVH" track listing:

01. Mr. Ed 02. Horribly Right 03. Epiphany 04. Don't Back Down 05. Resolve 06. You'll Be The One 07. Mammoth 08. Circles 09. The Big Picture 10. Think It Over 11. You're To Blame 12. Feel 13. Stone 14. Distance (bonus track)


Anchor 1
bottom of page