top of page

K.K.'s PRIEST Release New Music Video 'Hellfire Thunderbolt'

Former JUDAS PRIEST shredder K.K. Downing has unleashed a face-melting music video for "Hellfire Thunderbolt" (can be seen below) which is to be included on their debut album 'Sermons of the Sinner' to be released on August 20th, 2021 via EX1 Records. You can pre-order your sermons on May 12th here.

The new 5-piece band features ex-Priest singer Tim "Ripper" Owens and former drummer Les Binks, as well as Hostile guitarist A.J. Millls and Voodoo Six bassist Tony Newton.

K.K.'s Priest are currently choosing to keep the album's artwork, track list under wraps, but they have revealed that Sermons of the Sinner pre-orders go live on May 12th. Keep your eyes peeled for more details.

123 views0 comments
Anchor 1
bottom of page